Reports

Kyle6002
    Quote Originally Posted by Samo38  [View Original Post]
    Debated posting this.
    Yeah, you shouldn't have!

Reports

Samo38

No I'm not porice.

Debated posting this. Went to big cat sat afternoon, paid my hour fee, met Cherry. Mama and Cherry kept asking if I was a cop, you police they kept asking. This isn't my first rodeo at an AMP, just not much in warren. Last time was with lisa\micki, ahhh the good old days. So they kept saying I looked like cop. Mama said I could only get 1\2 hour, OK, then she said hour, paid 10 more, then Cherry left room said only half and gave me 10 back. I get being careful but I tried every trick, rubbing, tried a lick etc. And cherry just kept saying you porice right? Finally done with the bs Session and she said you come back, we do more. I said probably not. Picked my $ up off the table and left. Moral of the story is don't have short hair and eat more, Cherry said most guys here fat. Maybe try other place next time.

Reports

PhlipPhlop

Welcome home

NANA Phlip.

Reports

Oilfield Trash
    I was charged $50 from Sarah. It just says on the door they are raising another $10 after the 1 rst. I've bee in the Hobby a long time and places like these are far and few apart. You can bet this is one local business I plan on donating money to so it stays open!

Reports

NewCleve

Sun

Went to Sun while traveling and drew "Choy". Older lady big set of double the's. Said she was Korean. Terrible service. I ended up walking out. Weak CBJ and put on the rubber while I was soft and said "Okay put it in baby". Very gruff voice. Would definitely NOT repeat.

Reports

KingIpinni

Wouldn't worry tooo much about $10-

Quote Originally Posted by MrRider  [View Original Post]
    Sun 60 on the 1st also. I,ll be switch to Folgers instead of Starbucks. LOL.
    There seems to be big trouble brewing in little China! Get the drift and enjoy it while you can. As I have contended for the last few years, loose lips sink ships!