Arrangement Finders

Thread: Massage Parlor Reports

+ Add Report
Page 1 of 269 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 51 101 ... LastLast
This forum thread is moderated by Admin
    Reports

Azman84

Have to confirm about Savanah aswell

Yes go for Savanah, she does gave the best Nuru in town, and real pics aswell.

Reports

DoToDont

Savanaah. Older, but excellent B2 B / Nuru session.

Quote Originally Posted by RickyRick2  [View Original Post]
    I wanted to get a nice B2 B bodyrub or something sensual along that line. HJ / BJ / FS would be nice but not required.

Any suggestions? Preferably caucasian ladies =).
    http://phoenix.backpage.com/BodyRubs...ng-38/25973850

Reports

Jw No Phx
    Quote Originally Posted by RickyRick2  [View Original Post]
    I wanted to get a nice B2 B bodyrub or something sensual along that line. HJ / BJ / FS would be nice but not required.

Search Backpage. I've seen a few advertising there at times. I have no personal experience with them. Let us know how it works for you.

Jw.

Reports

B1942

Papago

Spent a little time here. Excellent touch, a real massage, hands only at the end. If you like the back rub, I would recommend it.

Reports

RickyRick2

Reports

DoToDont

Apple. Bay One.

Quote Originally Posted by LikeSmSmooth2  [View Original Post]
    The Bay One signs are gone now too? I can't stand the idea of Apple being gone. There is no way we will find another like her. I've actually been worried that something bad has happened to her. It's a strange feeling. First time I've ever cared where they go. I can't believe no one has any intel on her.
    Was around that part of town and drove by what is now formerly bay one. Reminded me of te best massage and fun in AZ with the amazing Apple. If there are other providers who are similar to Apple in service, please recommend. PM is always welcome.

Going to drink to Apple tonight. A wonderful provider who has vanished: hope she is safe and sound somewhere.

DTD.

Reports

TucsonTaoist